Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

The Air Crew

The members of crew #40r3 were:

1/Lt Allen H. Russow (A/C)
1/Lt Donald V. Hunter, Jr. (A/C)
2/Lt John E. Curran (Pilot)
2/Lt Clyde C. Schap (Navigator)
1/Lt Theodore Mroczka (Bombardier)
1/Lt Bruce T. McCoun (Bombardier)
T/Sgt David W. Pierson (Engineer)
S/Sgt James Q. Salter (Radio)
F/O John S. Kloepfer (Radarman)
T/Sgt Franklin Metcalf (CFC)
Sgt John J. Shulski (R Gunner)
S/Sgt William A. Kelley (L Gunner)

The Airplanes

This crew generally “Jolly Roger“.