Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

The Air Crew

The members of crew #2417 were:

1/Lt Robert A. “Bob” Hume (A/C)
2/Lt Herman A. Perkins (Pilot)
2/Lt Janius Hunsucker (Navigator)
2/Lt P. J. Clifford (Bombardier)
T/Sgt Alexander Nogal (Engineer)
Sgt Warren F. Johnson (Radio)
2/Lt John M. Shelton (Radarman)
S/Sgt Robert C. Haag (CFC)
S/Sgt Walter W. Dickerson (R Gunner)
Cpl H. D. Snowbarger (L Gunner)
Cpl Levert R. Johnson (T Gunner)

The Airplanes

This crew flew “Spirit of Sammy“.


Last updated 09/17/2010