Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

The Air Crew

The members of crew #2410 were:

Cpt R. L. Litchfield (A/C)
1/Lt Philip A. Guay (Pilot)
1/Lt Matthew J. Hegerle (Navigator)
2/Lt William E. Howard (Bombardier)
M/Sgt Jack L. Walden (Engineer)
S/Sgt Ralph E. Ford (Radio)
S/Sgt Gilbert Godin (Radar)
T/Sgt Charles L. Cox (CFC)
S/Sgt Robert S. Hall (R Gunner)
S/Sgt Richard M. Burgess (L Gunner)
S/Sgt Charles A. Staskevitch (T Gunner)

The Airplanes

This crew primarily flew “El Pajaro de la Guerra“.


Last updated 11/02/2008